## **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEIS**

**CHAIRMAN** 

Shri Rajendra Nandkumar kale

**VICE CHAIRMAN** 

Mrs . Supriya Satish Kadam

**SECRATARY** 

**Shrimati Sarita Nandkumar Kale** 

**TREASURER** 

Mrs. Ayesha Amol Deherkar

**DIRECTOR** 

Mrs . Soniya Sameer Kale

**MEMBERS** 

**Shri Sameer Nandkumar kale** 

Mrs. Rashmi Rajendra Kale

Shri Vikrant Rajendra Kale

